Production

Didier Brunner
Producer / partner

At the head of Les Armateurs for 20 years, Didier Brunner is a historical figure within the world of French animation. Since 1998, he has produced over 15 animated feature films and 20 animated series, including Kirikou directed by Michel Ocelot, The triplets of Belleville by Sylvain Chomet and Ernest & Célestine by Benjamin Renner. In 2015, he was awarded a Winsor McCay Award in recognition of his whole career, and founded Folivari with his partners.

Damien Brunner
Producer / partner

A former architect, Damien Brunner has always gravitated around animation and illustration. In 2015, he founded Folivari with his father Didier Brunner and four other partners to focus exclusively on it. Today, Damien is Folivari’s President and a producer, developing the company’s projects and supporting the talent in their work, while gathering financial partners to carry out each project.

Thibaut Ruby
Producer / partner

After graduating from Les Gobelins in production management, Thibaut Ruby first worked as production director on features such as Ernest & Célestine or Song of the sea. He joined Folivari at its inception to become executive producer and manages the entire fabrication side of productions. He founded Fost studio with Damien Brunner in 2018.

Sarah Delmas
Head of development

Following a Pharmacy PHD, Sarah Delmas chose audiovisual production and joined the National Audiovisual Institute in 2013. She joined the young Folivari team in 2015 and became involved in editorial development for films and series, but also their financial and legal structuring. Sarah is now Head of Developments.

Delphine Dalquié
Head of legal

Holder of a postgraduate degree in Economic Communications Law, Delphine worked for ten years at Les Armateurs, first as a jurist, then as Director of the legal department. Specialized in Intellectual Property rights and trilingual (French/English/Spanish), she has lived in New York since 2013 and continued her collaboration with Didier and Damien Brunner as Folivari’s Head of Legal, where she oversees contracts alongside Mathieu.

Emmanuel Deletang
Head of music

An ardent music and film enthusiast, Emmanuel Delétang has developed for over 20 years a network of partners, publishers and music producers in France and overseas. His company 22D Music is dedicated to independent music production for film & TV, copyright management and music distribution. A Folivari partner, he manages the entirety of musical production and publishing of the company’s projects.

Mathieu Bonnamy
Jurist

After Law school and an Intellectual Property M.A., Mathieu joined Folivari’s legal department in 2017 as jurist. He is in charge of contractual drafting and negotiation alongside Delphine and brings legal support to the production team.

Luna Sirvin
Head of communication

After graduating from Les Gobelins and Animation Sans Frontières in production management, Luna joined Folivari shortly after its inception in 2015. She is now in charge of communication and marketing, events organization, media relations, feature films, series and short films release strategies.

Jérémy Faliès
Financial officer

Bastien Roïz
Production coordinator

After an International business degree, and a Bachelors’ degree in foreign applied languages, Bastien joined Folivari in late 2021 as a Production Coordinator. He brings his assistance on and administrative and organizational side to the production department and logistical support to daily life at the studio.

Alexandre Ménard
Director of operations

Since his financial and accounting degree from ISEG, Bordeaux in 1999, Alexandre assumed administrative and financing positions with several companies specialized in audiovisual production. He joined Folivari in 2022 as Director of operations. His role is to oversee accounting and financing within the company.

Nadine Meyer
Production accountant

With a long experience in audiovisual production, and more specifically within the animation field, Nadine joined Folivari in 2022 as Production accountant and oversees the company’s social legislation aspect and accounting.

Production

Didier Brunner
Producteur / associé

A la tête des Armateurs pendant 20 ans, Didier Brunner est une figure historique du film d’animation français. Depuis 1998, il produit plus de 15 longs-métrages et 20 séries d’animation, dont Kirikou réalisé par Michel Ocelot, Les Triplettes de Belleville de Sylvain Chomet, Ernest et Célestine de Benjamin Renner. En 2015, il reçoit un Winsor McCay Award pour l’ensemble de sa carrière, et fonde Folivari avec ses associés.

Damien Brunner
Producteur / associé

Architecte de formation, Damien Brunner gravite depuis toujours autour de l’animation et de l’illustration. En 2015, il fonde Folivari avec son père Didier Brunner et quatre autres associés pour s’y consacrer exclusivement. Damien est aujourd’hui président de Folivari et producteur, il développe les programmes de la société en accompagnant les artistes dans leur travail et en rassemblant les partenaires financiers pour mener à bien chaque projet.

Thibaut Ruby
Producteur exécutif / Associé

Diplomé de l’école des Gobelins en gestion de la production, Thibaut Ruby travaille d’abord en tant que directeur de production sur des longs-métrages d’animation comme Ernest et Célestine ou Le Chant de la Mer. Il s’associe à Folivari dès la création de la société pour devenir producteur exécutif, et gérer l’ensemble de la fabrication des productions. Il fonde le studio Fost avec Damien Brunner en 2018.

Sarah Delmas
Directrice des développements

Après un doctorat en pharmacie, Sarah Delmas fait le choix de la production audiovisuelle et intègre l’Institut national de l’audiovisuel en 2013. Elle rejoint en 2015 la jeune équipe de Folivari, et se tourne vers le développement éditorial des films et séries, mais aussi leur montage financier et juridique. Sarah est aujourd’hui directrice des développements.

Delphine Dalquié
Directrice juridique / Associée

Titulaire d’un DEA en Droit Économique et communication, Delphine a travaillé dix ans aux Armateurs comme juriste puis Directrice du département juridique. Spécialisée en droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle et trilingue français/anglais/espagnol, elle réside à New York depuis 2013 tout en continuant sa collaboration avec Didier et Damien Brunner en tant que Directrice Juridique de Folivari, ou elle supervise la rédaction et négociation des contrats aux côtés de Mathieu.

Emmanuel Deletang
Editeur musical / Associé

Passioné de musique et de cinéma, Emmanuel Deletang développe depuis 20 ans un réseau important de partenaires, éditeurs et producteurs de musique en France et à l’international. Sa société 22D Music est dédiée à la production indépendante de musique à l’image, de gestion de droits musicaux et distribution musicale. Associé de Folivari, il gère aujourd’hui l’ensemble de la production et édition musicale des projets de la société.

Mathieu Bonnamy
Juriste

Après des études de droits et un master en propriété intellectuelle, Mathieu rejoint le service juridique de Folivari en 2017, il occupe aujourd’hui le poste de juriste. Il est en charge de la rédaction et la négociation des contrats de Folivari aux côtés de Delphine et apporte une aide juridique aux équipes de production.

Luna Sirvin
Directrice de la communication

Diplômée de l’école des Gobelins et d’Animation Sans Frontières en gestion de la production, Luna rejoint l’équipe de Folivari peu après sa création en 2015. Elle est aujourd’hui responsable de la communication et du marketing, en charge de la visibilité générale des projets, de l’événementiel, des relations presse, des stratégies de sorties cinéma, séries et courts métrages.

Jérémy Faliès
Directeur administratif et financier

Bastien Roïz
Assistant de production

Après un BTS Commerce International, puis une licence de langues Etrangères Appliquées, Bastien rejoint l’équipe de Folivari fin 2021 en tant qu’assistant de production. Il apporte son support administratif et organisationnel à l’ensemble de l’équipe de production et le soutien logistique à la vie du studio.

Alexandre Ménard
Directeur des opérations

Depuis sa formation financière et comptable à l’ISEG de Bordeaux en 1999, Alexandre occupe des postes administratif et financier dans diverses sociétés spécialisées dans l’audiovisuel. Il rejoint Folivari en 2022 en tant que directeur des opérations. Son rôle est d’assurer la supervision comptable et financière de la société.

Nadine Meyer
Administratrice de production 

Forte d’une longue expérience dans le domaine de la production audiovisuelle, et plus particulièrement dans le secteur de l’animation depuis une dizaine d’années, Nadine rejoint Folivari en 2022 en tant qu’Administratrice de Production afin d’assurer la partie sociale et la bonne tenue de la comptabilité.